I am not Alone- Cover

I admit, I really love singing and most of the time, well always, I worship. I feel home when I start to pour out my heart to Him and worship. I know that there I belong… in His presence

God is my strength and in every season He never leave me nor forsake me. My response to His faithfulness is to thank Him and worship for who He is. He deserves all the praises and adoration.

You are welcome to join me in worshiping Him through listening and if you know it, sing this with me. 🙂

Thank you and God bless you!

-Princess

6 thoughts on “I am not Alone- Cover”

Leave a Reply

